dealsdanax.blogg.se

Tyrese in playgirl magazine
Tyrese in playgirl magazine











  1. #Tyrese in playgirl magazine how to
  2. #Tyrese in playgirl magazine tv

Have you ever had someone lie to your face (ex. But a liar that won't own up to known lies is not a cool person to me. If he did that, came clean and asked for people to let him be then yea, I'd be a little more apt to let it go. I mean, I don't want the guy to kill himself, but it'll be a cold day in Hell before I sit there and champion on a liar that WON'T ADMIT HE LIED. I seriously would like to know how you can validate a known liar and mild sociopath. Ok, I see your empathy, and I'm being serious here, why do you believe he only hurt himself? I mean, again, I'm being civil, this dude made up a fantastical tale of gay bashing, lied to cops, to the public, lied to everyone in America and STILL will not own up to what we know is the truth, he made up getting beat up by racist/ homophobes to further his career. I can not say those words enough, but I'll continue to say them until each and every one of you have found it in your hearts to believe, and forgive, me. I let you all down and I think about it every single day. I apologize to my coworkers who were forced to defend me. Those who stood up for me because their natural instinct is to believe the victim first. I apologize to those who stood up for me because I lied to them. I COULDN'T take it back because it was too late.

#Tyrese in playgirl magazine how to

Once this thing got bigger than just me, my friends and, a few paparazzi, I didn't know how to take it back. The fact that ACTUAL victims of hate crimes may not be believed because of this decision was never even a thought. I simply never thought through this stupid plot. I became intoxicated with the limelight and wanted to extend it anyway I could. I've learned that all publicity isn't good publicity and, I was enjoying this fame thing just a little too much. it was dumb as f*ck looking back on it, but I didn't expect it to get as big as it did. If he would just own up to his bull$hit and say, "I did it. The only problem I have with Jussie is that he's apparently a pathological liar. This satisfies the regulatory "time out" required in order for folk to find some new $hit to be mad about. they're going to keep him off the show for a few episodes and then, bring him back if ratings don't pick up and make a big deal about his "return" to get people interested.

#Tyrese in playgirl magazine tv

Tags: Empire TV show, hate crime hoax, job termination, Jussie Smollett, Lee Daniels, television news The city of Chicago filed a lawsuit against Smollett after he refused to pay $130,000 to cover the costs of investigating his lies. He was later indicted on 16 felony counts by a Cook County grand jury, but those charges were dropped in March. Smollett was arrested in February and charged with making a false police report. The actor, who is biracial and openly homosexual, said his attackers shouted racist and homophobic slurs at him.

tyrese in playgirl magazine

Smollett's troubles began when he told police he was ambushed and attacked by two Trump supporters outside his Chicago condo in January. Most importantly he is grateful to Fox and 'Empire' leadership, cast, crew and fans for their unwavering support." "We've been told that Jussie will not be on 'Empire' in the beginning of the season but he appreciates they have extended his contract to keep Jamal's future open. Publicly, his reps are saying Smollett "appreciates" the studio extending his contract and leaving the door open for him to return, but privately sources are saying the door has closed and the extension was suggested by the actor's good friend and father figure Lee Daniels, who co-created Empire as a vehicle to increase tolerance and acceptance of the LGBT community.Ī spokesperson for Smollett said in a statement: Smollett's older brother JoJo Smollett told BET Network his younger sibling has trouble sleeping and "violently" awakens from "night terrors". The part-time singer also lost a coveted lead role in the Tony Award-winning Broadway play Take Me Out, about a baseball player who comes out of the closet at the peak of his career. "By mutual agreement, the studio has negotiated an extension to Jussie Smollett’s option for season six, but at this time there are no plans for the character of Jamal to return to ‘Empire,'" Fox Entertainment and 20th Century Fox Television said in a statement obtained by Variety.Īccording to a source close to the family, Smollett, 36, is "devastated" and suicidal over the apparent end of his acting career. 20th Century Fox executives negotiated a contract extension for Smollett, but decided not to bring his character back next season.

tyrese in playgirl magazine

reports Empire was renewed at the final hour on Tuesday. Jussie Smollett is reportedly suicidal after his character, Jamal Lyon, was axed from Fox TV’s soap opera Empire next season. Jussie Smollett reportedly suicidal after his character was cut from ‘Empire’













Tyrese in playgirl magazine